Rosedale Center


Back

Contact

Contact Us

Phone: (651) 633-0872

Vice President, General Manager
Scott Michaelis 651.746.5305

scott.michaelis@am.jll.com

Senior Marketing Manager
Liz Ostrander
651.746.5303

Elisabeth.Ostrander@am.jll.com

Assistant Marketing Manager
Lindsay Gardenhire
651.746.5302

Lindsay.Gardenhire@am.jll.com

Vice President, Leasing Specialist
Chad Macy
651.746.5313

Chad.Macy@am.jll.com

Specialty Leasing Manager
Jennifer Abbott
651.746.5328

Jennifer.Abbott@am.jll.com

Assistant General Manager
Colby Welanetz
651.746.5306

Colby.welanetz@am.jll.com

Senior Operations Manager
Bob Hrkal
651.746.5304

Robert.Hrkal@am.jll.com

Property Accountant
Jill McCallion
651.746.5312

Jill.McCallion@am.jll.com

Guest Services Manager
Jessica Will
651.633.0872 or 651.746.5317